The Executive Committee is made up of:

Chairperson: Cath Godfrey
Vice ChairpersonGrace Keast
Treasurer: Candice Mc Carrol
Secretary: Jo Denholm
Coordinator: Tyson

Committee Members:

Monique Ackerman (Sustainability), Sally Hanson, Tom Balks (Exmouth Cultural Arts Centre), Sarah Lindsay


Non-Voting Committee members:

Emily Wilson (Dept. Biodiversity Conservation and Attractions), Jaci Cutler (Shire of Exmouth), Jules Bush (Gascoyne Development Commission)

whale shark 2017-0774_preview